Become a Donor
Click here to sign-up to become an organ, eye, and tissue donor.
Teams
  • Teams
Alabama Elaine Gay e_pgay@yahoo.com
Bridgett Jones-Bolar jonesbolar53@yahoo.com
Alaska- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com
Kristie Lemmon teamnorthwest.tga@gmail.com
Arizona Dianne Miller survivor5904@gmail.com www.transplantteamaz.org
Anna Reidenbach arezgirl@gmail.com
Arkansas Tammy Sisemore tsisemore@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Clardy cobblerman@att.net
California-Team NorCal Lacey Wood teamnorcal2012@gmail.com www.teamnorcal.org
Anna Modlin anna.modlin@gmail.com
California-Team SoCal Debbie Morgan dmorgan@uota.org www.teamsocaltransplantgames.org
Tammy Rusznak rusznak001@verizon.net
Colorado- Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.com
Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com
Connecticut Joanne Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com www.transplantteamofconnecticut.org
Cipriano Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com
Connecticut-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.com
Michele Dabal teamliberty.michele@gmail.com
Delaware- Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak KAntczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Florida Shannon Rosser sierra_golf@yahoo.com Team Florida Facebook
John Venezia JVenezia@med.miami.edu
Georgia Dick Ford dickfords@gmail.com Team Georgia Facebook
Sherrel Gay sherrellgay@att.net
Hawaii Ann Kawahara ann@kidneyhi.org
Evelyn Hua evelyn@kidneyhi.org
Idaho Rachelle Montoya rachelle.montoya@hcs.utah.edu www.teamutahidaho.org
Illinois JP Marzano teamillinoistga@gmail.com www.goteamillinois.org
Ibrahim Haleem ibrahimhaleem09@gmail.com
Indiana Tricia Behringer triciab@kidneyindiana.org Team Indiana Facebook
Iowa Kaylie Hoyle khoyle@iadn.org www.iowadonornetwork.org
Anne Casey acasey@iadn.org
Kansas-Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton jcpaxton74@gmail.com Team MO-KAN Facebook
Kentucky Sallie Wilson swilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com Team Kentucky Facebook
Tricia Ricketts jktricketts@gmail.com
Louisiana Debi Dumas ddumas@ochsner.org www.teamlouisianatga.com
Kim Black kiblack@ochsnet.org
Maine-Team New England Laura Dempsey teamnewengland@neob.org
Kelley Green kelley_green@neob.org
Maryland Latrice Price Lprice@thellf.org www.thellf.org
Jim Mozingo mozingojim@aol.com
Massachusetts-Team New England Laura Dempsey laura_dempsey@neob.org
Kelley Green kelley_green@neob.org
Michigan David Rozelle davidrozelle@att.net www.teammichigan.org
Marge DelGreco mdg0829@hotmail.com
Minnesota-Team MN-DAK Emily Laughlin teammndak@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
Teresa Turner teammndak@life-source.org
Mississippi Cindy Wiltcher cpwiltcher@yahoo.com Team Mississippi Facebook
David Miller go2thegames@yahoo.com
Missouri- Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton jcpaxton74@gmail.com Team MO-KAN Facebook
Missouri-Team Transplant St. Louis Julie Walton jwalton@mts-stl.org www.teamtransplantstl.com
JoAnn Cova jjcova@att.net
Montana-TeamRocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.com
Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com
Nebraska Vicki Showell vshow2@aol.com donatelifenebraska.com
Wendi Showell wkshowell@aol.com
Nevada Kelli Little klittle@nvdonor.org
Kathy Clark kclark@ctdn.org
New Hampshire-Team New England Kelley Green Kelley_Green@neds.org
Laura Watson Laura_watson@neds.org
New Jersey- Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Michele Dabal teamliberty.michele@gmail.com
New Jersey (Southern) - Team Philadephia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
New Mexico Maria Sanders msanders@dcids.org Team New Mexico Facebook
Dave Comfort dcomfort@dcids.org
New York- Team Buffalo Barb Breckenridge bbreckenridge@unyts.org
Darlene Aymerich DAmerich@unyts.org
New York- Team Finger Lakes Amy James amy_james@urmc.rochester.edu
Kathy Reimer kreimer333@gmail.com
New York-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Michele Dabal teamliberty.michele@gmail.com
New York- Team Northeast Tom Jenkin thomas.joanjenkin@gmail.com
Tricia Shapiro tricia11843@nycap.rr.com
New York- Team Alleghenies (Formerly Team Pittsburgh Colleen Yost contact@teampittsburgh.org www.teampittsburgh.org
North Carolina Jessica Newport nu6586@gmail.com www.transplantteamNC.org
Laura Smith laurapancoast78@gmail.com
North Dakota - Team MN-DAK Emily Laughlin teammndak@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
Teresa Turner teammndak@life-source.org
Ohio Tonya Gomez tonyagomez72@yahoo.com www.teamohio4life.org
Colleen Gerber colleengerber3@gmail.com
Victoria Schmalstig kidney03@windstream.net
Joe Grigsby grigsbone@aol.com
Oklahoma Cheryl Manley cheryl_manley@ml.com www.lifeshareoklahoma.org
David Goldsmith goldave@yahoo.com
Tammye Green tgreen@lifeshareok.org
Oregon-Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com
Kristie Lemmon teamnorthwest.tga@gmail.com
Pennsylvania-Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Pennsylvania- Team Alleghenies (Formerly Team Pittsburgh Colleen Yost contact@teampittsburgh.org www.teampittsburgh.org
Rhode Island-Team New England Laura Dempsey teamnewengland@neob.org
Kelley Green kelley_green@neob.org
South Carolina Shirley McAdams mcadamss@lifepoint-sc.org Team South Carolina Facebook
South Dakota - Team MN-DAK Emily Laughlin teammndak@life-source.org

www.teammndak.org

Teresa Turner teammndak@life-source.org
Tennessee- Team TDS Billy Jarvis bjarvis@dcids.org tds.dcids.org
Steven Jamison sjamison@dcids.org
Tennessee-Team Mid-South (Memphis Area) Erskine Gillespie egillespie@midsouthdonor.org
Lauren Hammond Lhammond@midsouthdonor.org
Texas- Team Texas Life Warriors Amy Frackowiak amyfrackowiak@gmail.com www.teamtexastransplant.com
Donna Esposito dmesposito@houstonmethodist.org
Utah Rachelle Montoya rachelle.montoya@hsc.utah.edu www.teamutahidaho.org
Vermont-Team New England Laura Dempsey laura_dempsey@neob.org
Kelley Green kelley_green@neob.org
Virginia Cindy Jackson cindy@aclinsurance.com Team Virginia Facebook
Richard Eitzel richard@aclinsurance.com
Washington- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com
Kristie Lemmon teamnorthwest.tga@gmail.com
West Virginia- Team Alleghenies (Formerly Team Pittsburgh) Colleen Yost contact@teampittsburgh.org www.teampittsburgh.org
Wisconsin Jim Brien jplsbrien@centurytel.net
Janet Ramsey ramsey6@charter.net
Wyoming-Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.com
Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com
Puerto Rico- Team Gift of Life Zorimar Betancourt zorimarbetancourt@gmail.com
Agnes Gomez agnesgomez@gmail.com